Landcare Research - Manaaki Whenua

Landcare-Research -Manaaki Whenua


<em>Cotoneaster perpusillus</em>. Image David Glenny

Cotoneaster perpusillus. Image David Glenny


Peter M Schuyt (Chair)
Dr Chris Downs
Gavan Herlihy
Hon. M John F Luxton QSO
Professor Emily Parker
Steven Saunders (appointed 1 July 2014)
Tania J Simpson (Deputy Chair; retired 30 June 2014)
Jane Taylor (Deputy Chair; appointed 1 July 2014)
Victoria A Taylor

Corporate (Registered) Office

Canterbury Agriculture & Science Centre
Gerald Street
PO Box 69040
Lincoln 7640
New Zealand
Phone +64 3 321 9999
Fax +64 3 321 9998

Senior leadership team

Dr Richard Gordon Chief Executive
Carol Bellette Chief Financial Officer (resigned 31 Dec 2013)
Justine Daw  General Manager, Partnerships
Katrina Direen General Manager, People & Communication
Dr Phil Hart  General Manager, Science Investment & Evaluation
Rau Kirikiri Kaihautū (part time)
Dr Peter Millard General Manager, Science
Dr David Whitehead Chief Scientist

Enviro-Mark Solutions Limited

Dr Ann Smith (CE)
21 Falcon Street, Parnell
PO Box 137182, Parnell 1151
Ph: (09) 574 4152

Registered Office
Gerald Street
PO Box 69040
Lincoln 7640
Ph: (03) 321 9999
Fax: (03) 321 9998

Bankers: ANZ Bank New Zealand Limited

Auditors: Audit New Zealand on behalf of the Auditor-General

Solicitors: Buddle Findlay